WPCargo - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (369 entries)

en: Are you sure you want to delete this element?
zh_CN: 确实要删除此元素吗？

en: --Please Select Client--
zh_CN: --请选择客户端 -

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Get Started Here
zh_CN: 从这里开始

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Add Ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: More Info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Facebook
zh_CN: 脸书

en: Like our page
zh_CN: 喜欢我们的页面

en: Get Support
zh_CN: 获取支持

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Get Website Hosting
zh_CN: 获取网站托管

en: Free Website Design
zh_CN: 免费网站设计

en: No Category
zh_CN: 没有类别

en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发票

en: Waybill
zh_CN: 运单

en: Update Shipment Status
zh_CN: 更新装运状态

en: Current City
zh_CN: 当前居住城市

en: --Select Status--
zh_CN: --选择状态-

en: No Shipment Status Found.
zh_CN: 未找到发货状态。

en: Add Shipment Status
zh_CN: 添加装运状态

en: Remarks
zh_CN: 备注

en: Select Agent
zh_CN: 选择代理

en: — No Change —
zh_CN: — 没有变化 —

en: Purchase
zh_CN: 购买

en: If you want a more comprehensive and customizable report, purchase
zh_CN: 如果你想要一个更全面和可定制的报告，购买

en: Shipment Reports
zh_CN: 发货报告

en: Shipper Name
zh_CN: 发货人姓名

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Shipper Address
zh_CN: 发货人地址

en: Shipper Email
zh_CN: 发货人电子邮件

en: Receiver Name
zh_CN: 接收方名称

en: Receiver Address
zh_CN: 接收方地址

en: Receiver Email
zh_CN: 接收电子邮件地址

en: Agent Name
zh_CN: 代理名称

en: Type of Shipment
zh_CN: 装运类型

en: Courier
zh_CN: 配送员

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Total Freight
zh_CN: 货运总额

en: Carrier Reference No.
zh_CN: 载波编号

en: Origin
zh_CN: 起源

en: Pickup Date
zh_CN: 自取日期

en: Shipment Status
zh_CN: 发货状态

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Payment Mode
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Carrier
zh_CN: 运送人

en: Departure Time
zh_CN: 出发时间

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的地

en: Pickup Time
zh_CN: 自取时间

en: Expected Delivery Date
zh_CN: 预计交货日期

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: No Result Found!
zh_CN: 找不到您要的结果！

en: Current Status
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Shipment History
zh_CN: 装运历史记录

en: Assign shipment to
zh_CN: 分配发货到

en: Multiple Package Settings
zh_CN: 多个包设置

en: Enable Multiple Package on Admin?
zh_CN: 在管理员上启用多个包？

en: Enable Multiple Package on Results?
zh_CN: 在结果上启用多个包？

en: Enable Dimension Unit?
zh_CN: 启用尺寸单位？

en: Dimension Divisor
zh_CN: 尺寸分器

en: Dimension Unit
zh_CN: 尺寸单位

en: Weight Unit
zh_CN: 重量单位

en: Piece Type Selection
zh_CN: 件类型选择

en: If checked you will enable the multiple package on your shipment admin dashboard.
zh_CN: 如果选中，您将在货件管理仪表板上启用多个包。

en: If checked you will enable the multiple package on your shipment results.
zh_CN: 如果选中，您将在货件结果上启用多个包裹。

en: If checked you will enable the dimension unit.
zh_CN: 如果选中，您将启用尺寸单位。

en: Note: These values are used in calculating Volumetric Weight.
zh_CN: 注意：这些值用于计算体积权重。

en: Formula
zh_CN: 公式

en: Volumetric Weight.
zh_CN: 体积重量。

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: This will be display in the package Dimension. The default is cm.
zh_CN: 这将在包维度中显示。默认值为厘米。

en: This will be display in the package Weight. The default is lbs.
zh_CN: 这将在包装重量中显示。默认值为磅。

en: This will be the selection for the Piece Type for the Package Information section. Comma separated ( Ex. Pallet, Carton, Crate, Loose, Others)
zh_CN: 这将是"包装信息"部分的"件类型"部分的选择。逗号分离（例如托盘、纸箱、箱子、松散、其他）

en: Settings for Multiple Package, please fill out the fields below.
zh_CN: 多个包的设置，请填写以下字段。

en: Multiple Package
zh_CN: 多个包

[ctx: Shipment]
en: Shipment
zh_CN: 货件

en: Shipment
zh_CN: 货件

en: All Shipment
zh_CN: 所有货件

en: View Shipment
zh_CN: 查看货件

en: Add New Shipment
zh_CN: 添加新货件

en: Add Shipment
zh_CN: 添加装运

en: Edit Shipment
zh_CN: 编辑货件

en: Update Shipment
zh_CN: 更新装运

en: Search Shipment
zh_CN: 搜索货件

en: Shipment Not found
zh_CN: 未找到装运

en: Shipment Not found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中找不到货件

[ctx: Category]
en: Category
zh_CN: 分类目录

en: Search Category
zh_CN: 搜索类别

en: All Category
zh_CN: 所有分类

en: Parent Category
zh_CN: 父类别

en: Parent Category:
zh_CN: 父类别：

en: Edit Category
zh_CN: 编辑分类

en: Update Category
zh_CN: 更新分类

en: Add New Category
zh_CN: 添加新类别

en: New Category Name
zh_CN: 新类别名称

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类目录

en: Print Waybill
zh_CN: 打印路比尔

en: Shipment Notification
zh_CN: 装运通知

en: -- Select All Status --
zh_CN: -- 选择"全部状态"

en: -- Select All Category --
zh_CN: -- 选择所有类别 --

en: -- All Agents --
zh_CN: -- 所有代理 --

en: -- All Owners --
zh_CN: -- 所有所有者 --

en: -- All Shipper --
zh_CN: -- 所有托运人 - -

en: -- All Receiver --
zh_CN: -- 所有接收器 - -

en: Tracking Number
zh_CN: 快递单号

en: Shipper Phone
zh_CN: 发货人电话

en: Receiver Phone
zh_CN: 接收器电话

en: Admin Email
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件

en: Name of the Shipper
zh_CN: 发货人姓名

en: Name of the Receiver
zh_CN: 接收器的名称

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Website Name
zh_CN: 网站名称

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Registered Client Email
zh_CN: 注册客户电子邮件

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待定

en: Picked up
zh_CN: 拿起

en: On Hold
zh_CN: 搁置

en: Out for delivery
zh_CN: 出送

en: In Transit
zh_CN: 运输途中

en: Enroute
zh_CN: 路线

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Delivered
zh_CN: 已发货

en: Returned
zh_CN: 已归还

en: -- Select Type --
zh_CN: -选择类型-

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Shipments Pagination
zh_CN: 装运分页

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: WPCargo
zh_CN: Wpcargo

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Client Email Settings
zh_CN: 客户端电子邮件设置

en: Admin Email Settings
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件设置

en: Shipment Settings
zh_CN: 发货设置

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Map Settings
zh_CN: 地图设置

en: Print Layout
zh_CN: 打印布局

en: Shipment Label
zh_CN: 货运标签

en: Shipment Details
zh_CN: 发货详情

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Updated By
zh_CN: 更新到

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: Dear
zh_CN: 亲爱的

en: Shipment number
zh_CN: 请注意您的发货号

en:  has been assigned to you.
zh_CN: 已分配给您。

en: Assign Shipment Notification
zh_CN: 分配发货通知

en: Do you want to display it on account page?
zh_CN: 是否要在帐户页面上显示它？

en: Registered Shipper
zh_CN: 注册发货人

en: Shipment Status:
zh_CN: 发货状态

en: SHIPPER DETAILS:
zh_CN: 发货人详情：

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: RECEIVER DETAILS:
zh_CN: 接收器详细信息：

en: PACKAGE DETAILS:
zh_CN: 包详细信息：

en: Disable Search Client Shipper?
zh_CN: 禁用搜索客户端发货人？

en: Disable Search Client Receiver?
zh_CN: 是否禁用搜索客户端接收器？

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: WPCargo Merge Tags
zh_CN: WP 卡戈合并标签

en: Note: Use this tags for email setup to display shipment data.
zh_CN: 注意：使用此标签设置电子邮件以显示发货数据。

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Activate Admin Email Notification?
zh_CN: 是否激活管理员电子邮件通知？

en: Please check if you want to send email after updating the shipment.
zh_CN: 请检查您是否要在更新货件后发送电子邮件。

en: Select Shipment Status to send email Notification
zh_CN: 选择"发货状态"以发送电子邮件通知

en: Note: If no Shipment status is selected, Email Notify all types of shipment status
zh_CN: 注意：如果未选择"货件"状态，则发送电子邮件通知所有类型的货件状态

en: Domain Email
zh_CN: 域电子邮件

en: Edit this if you want to change the header of your email automation. Default will be
zh_CN: 如果要更改电子邮件自动化的标头，请编辑此选项。默认为

en: Mail To
zh_CN: 发邮件给

en: Add emails with comma separated.(You can add WPCargo Merge Tags)<br>
    					sample_1@mail.com, @sample_2@mail.com
zh_CN: 添加分隔逗号的电子邮件。（您可以添加 WPCargo 合并标记）<br>sample_1@mail.com， @sample_2@mail.com

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 邮件主题

en: Message Content:
zh_CN: 信息内容：

en: Footer:
zh_CN: 页脚：

en: Accounts Copy
zh_CN: 帐户副本

en: Consignee Copy
zh_CN: 收货人副本

en: Shippers Copy
zh_CN: 发货人副本

en: Delivery Date
zh_CN: 交货日期

en: Shipper
zh_CN: 发货人

en: Consignee
zh_CN: 收货人副本

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户

en: -- Select Client --
zh_CN: -- 选择客户端 -

en: -- Select One --
zh_CN: ——请选择一个——

en: No agents found, please add agents
zh_CN: 未找到代理，请添加代理

en: here.
zh_CN: 这里。

en:  Make sure the role assign is "WPCargo Agent".
zh_CN: 确保角色分配为"WPCargo 代理"。

en: Employee
zh_CN: 员工

en: -- Select Employee --
zh_CN: --选择员工 -

en: Activate Client Email Notification?
zh_CN: 是否激活客户端电子邮件通知？

en: Cc
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Add emails with comma separated. ( sample_1@mail.com, @sample_2@mail.com )
zh_CN: 添加分隔逗号的电子邮件。（ sample_1@mail.com， @sample_2@mail.com ）

en: Bcc
zh_CN: 密件抄送

en: Enable Shipment History Map
zh_CN: 启用装运历史记录映射

en: Display Map in result page?
zh_CN: 在结果页中显示地图？

en: Note: This option will take effect only in the result page when "Shipment History Map" option is enabled.
zh_CN: 注意：此选项仅在启用"发货历史记录映射"选项时在结果页中生效。

en: Map Type
zh_CN: 地图类型

en: --Select Map Type--
zh_CN: -- 选择地图类型 --

en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地形

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Roadmap
zh_CN: 路线图

en: Hybrid
zh_CN: 混合

en: note: Default is Terrain.
zh_CN: 注意：默认值为地形。

en: Zoom Level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

en: --Select Zoom Level--
zh_CN: -- 选择缩放级别 -

en: World
zh_CN: 世界

en: Landmass/continent
zh_CN: 陆地/大陆

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Streets
zh_CN: 街景地图

en: Buildings
zh_CN: 设备

en: note: Default is Streets.
zh_CN: 注意：默认值为街道。

en: Google Map API Key
zh_CN: 谷歌地图API密钥

en: Please click here to get Google Map API Key
zh_CN: 请点击这里获取谷歌地图API密钥

en: Get API Key
zh_CN: 获取 API Key

en: Note: Google Map API Key needs to enable the following API's to make it work.
zh_CN: 注意：Google 地图 API 密钥需要启用以下 API 才能使其正常工作。

en: Places API
zh_CN: 地点 API

en: Maps JavaScript API
zh_CN: 地图 JavaScript API

en: Geolocation API
zh_CN: 位置

en: Geocoding API
zh_CN: 地理编码 API

en: Point of Orgin
zh_CN: 奥金点

en: Note: Dag the map marker to generate Point of Orgin
zh_CN: 注意：绘制地图标记以生成奥金点

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Country Restriction
zh_CN: 国家限制

en: Please enter %s compatible country code. This is to limit the results for you chosen country only.
zh_CN: 请输入%s国家/地区代码。这是为了限制您选择的国家/地区的结果。

en: Google Map Label Color
zh_CN: 谷歌地图标签颜色

en: Google Map Label Size
zh_CN: 谷歌地图标签大小

en: Google Map Marker
zh_CN: Google 地图标记

en: Upload Logo
zh_CN: 上传Logo

en: Note: Marker must be 55px X 55px dimension for best output.
zh_CN: 注意：标记必须为 55px X 55px 尺寸，以获得最佳输出。

en: Save Map Settings
zh_CN: 保存地图设置

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Add Package
zh_CN: 添加套餐

en: Shipment Information
zh_CN: 货件信息

en: Origin:
zh_CN: 起源：

en: Package:
zh_CN: 包:

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目的地:

en: Carrier:
zh_CN: 承运人：

en: Type of Shipment:
zh_CN: 装运类型：

en: Weight:
zh_CN: 体重：

en: Shipment Mode:
zh_CN: 装运模式：

en: Carrier Reference No.:
zh_CN: 承运人参考编号：

en: Product:
zh_CN: 产品：

en: Qty:
zh_CN: 数量：

en: Payment Mode:
zh_CN: 支付模式

en: Total Freight:
zh_CN: 总运费：

en: Expected Delivery Date:
zh_CN: 预计交货日期：

en: Departure Time:
zh_CN: 出发时间：

en: Pick-up Date:
zh_CN: 接机日期：

en: Pick-up Time:
zh_CN: 接机时间：

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 评论：

en: Receiver Details
zh_CN: 接收机详细信息

en: Add Type of Shipment
zh_CN: 添加装运类型

en: Ex. Shipment 1, Shipment 2, Shipment 3
zh_CN: 例如，货件 1，货件 2，货件 3

en: Must be comma separated
zh_CN: 必须分隔逗号

en: Add Shipment Mode
zh_CN: 添加装运模式

en: Ex. Shipment Mode 1, Shipment Mode 2, Shipment Mode 3
zh_CN: 例如， 装运模式 1， 装运模式 2， 装运模式 3

en: Add Shipment Location
zh_CN: 添加装运位置

en: Ex. Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria
zh_CN: 阿富汗、阿尔巴尼亚、阿尔及利亚

en: Note: If you have WPCargo Custom Field Add-on installed, go to Manage form Fields to update list of locations.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您安装了 WPCargo 自定义字段加载项，请转到"管理表单字段"以更新位置列表。

en: Add Shipment Carrier
zh_CN: 添加装运承运人

en: Ex. Shipment Carrier 1, Shipment Carrier 2, Shipment Carrier 3
zh_CN: 例如装运承运人 1，装运承运人 2，装运承运人 3

en: Add Shipment Payment Mode
zh_CN: 添加货件付款模式

en: Ex. Payment Mode 1, Payment Mode 2, Payment Mode 3
zh_CN: 例如， 付款模式 1， 付款模式 2， 付款模式 3

en: Ex. Shipment Status 1, Shipment Status 2, Shipment Status 3
zh_CN: 例如装运状态 1，装运状态 2，装运状态 3

en: Add Shipment Logo
zh_CN: 添加装运徽标

en: Note: Prefered logo size 190px X 60px
zh_CN: 注：首选徽标尺寸 190px X 60px

en: Display Barcode?
zh_CN: 显示条形码？

en: Check if you want to display barcode at the results.
zh_CN: 检查您是否要在结果中显示条形码。

en: Track Page Settings
zh_CN: 跟踪页面设置

en: --Select Page--
zh_CN: --选择页面--

en: Select a page to insert
zh_CN: 选择要插入的页面

en: Edit Page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: View Page
zh_CN: 查看页面

en: Print Settings
zh_CN: 打印设置

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Shipment Number Format
zh_CN: 装运编号格式

en: Enable Restrict Duplicate Shipment Number
zh_CN: 启用限制重复的发货号

en: Enable Autogenerate Shipment Number?
zh_CN: 启用自动生成货件编号？

en: Shipment Number Prefix
zh_CN: 装运编号前缀

en: Shipment Number Suffix
zh_CN: 装运编号后缀

en: Shipment Number of Digits
zh_CN: 装运数字

en: This will be the number of digits that autocreate shipment title. Note: The default number of digits is 12 and minumum of 4 digits
zh_CN: 这将是自动创建货件标题的位数。注意： 默认数字为 12，最小值为 4 位

en: Base color
zh_CN: 底色

en: TAX(%)
zh_CN: 税率(%)

en: Note: This setting is optional, some of the WPCargo add on plugins use this data.
zh_CN: 注意：此设置是可选的，某些 WPCargo 附加插件使用此数据。

en: Shipment History Settings
zh_CN: 发货历史记录设置

en: Display Shipment History in Invoice
zh_CN: 在发票中显示装运历史记录

en: Enable User Timezone
zh_CN: 启用用户时区

en: Allow Roles to update shipment history
zh_CN: 允许角色更新装运历史记录

en: Assign Shipment Email Settings
zh_CN: 分配发货电子邮件设置

en: Disable Email for Employee?
zh_CN: 是否禁用员工的电子邮件？

en: Disable Email for Agent?
zh_CN: 禁用代理电子邮件？

en: Disable Email for Client?
zh_CN: 是否禁用客户端的电子邮件？

en: No Shipment History Found.
zh_CN: 未找到装运历史记录。

en: No Selection setup, Please add selection
zh_CN: 无选择设置，请添加选择

en: Pickup Time :
zh_CN: 取件时间 ：

en: Shipper Details
zh_CN: 发件人详细信息

en: User Profile
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Choose user timezone. This will override general settings timezone for user.
zh_CN: 选择用户时区。这将覆盖用户的常规设置时区。

en: Company Logo
zh_CN: 公司标志

en: Upload Company Logo
zh_CN: 上传公司LOGO

en: Business Registration #
zh_CN: 企业注册#

en: GST Account #
zh_CN: 消费税账户#

en: Minimum Notification Unit
zh_CN: 最小通知单位

en: Print Invoice
zh_CN: 打印发票

[ctx: Weigt units]
en: kg
zh_CN: 千克

[ctx: Weigt units]
en: lbs
zh_CN: 磅

[ctx: Weigt units]
en: oz
zh_CN: 盎司

[ctx: Dimension units]
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

[ctx: Dimension units]
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

[ctx: Dimension units]
en: in
zh_CN: 在

[ctx: Dimension units]
en: ft
zh_CN: 英尺

[ctx: Dimension units]
en: yd
zh_CN: 码

en: Total Volumetric Weight :
zh_CN: 总体积重量 ：

en: Total Volume :
zh_CN: 总体积 ：

en: Total Actual Weight :
zh_CN: 总实际重量 ：

en: Qty.
zh_CN: 数量

en: Piece Type
zh_CN: 件型

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Weight
zh_CN: 体重：

en: cu. m.
zh_CN: cu.m。

en: cu. ft.
zh_CN: cu. 英尺

en: View More
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Shipment List
zh_CN: 装运清单

en: Tracking #
zh_CN: 包裹单号

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: No Shipment found!
zh_CN: 未找到货件！

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Owned
zh_CN: 拥有

en: Receivable
zh_CN: 应收账款

en: Product Qty.
zh_CN: 产品数量。

en: Designation
zh_CN: 指定

en: No shipment found!
zh_CN: 未找到货物！

en: Data empty
zh_CN: 数据为空

en: Shipper Name:
zh_CN: 托运人姓名：

en: Registered Shipper:
zh_CN: 注册发货人：

en: -- Registered Shipper --
zh_CN: -- 注册托运人 --

en: Date Range
zh_CN: 日期范围

en: From :
zh_CN: 来自:

en: To :
zh_CN: 自：

en: Choose Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Select Option
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Generate Report
zh_CN: 生成报告

en: Note: This will take a couple of seconds to generate reports, wait for a pop up message to save your report.
zh_CN: 注意：生成报表需要几秒钟，等待弹出消息以保存报表。

en: Shipper Information
zh_CN: 托运人信息

en: Receiver Information
zh_CN: 收件人信息

en: No results found!
zh_CN: 未找到结果!

en: Enter the Consignment No.
zh_CN: 输入寄售编号。

en: Enter Tracking Number
zh_CN: 输入跟踪号码

en: TRACK RESULT
zh_CN: 跟踪结果

en: Ex: 12345
zh_CN: 前： 12345

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: WPCargo is a WordPress plug-in designed to provide ideal technology solution for your Cargo and Courier Operations. Whether you are an exporter, freight forwarder, importer, supplier, customs broker, overseas agent, or warehouse operator, WPCargo helps you to increase the visibility, efficiency, and quality services of your cargo and shipment business.
zh_CN: WPCargo 是一个 WordPress 插件，旨在为您的货物和快递运营提供理想的技术解决方案。无论您是出口商、货运代理、进口商、供应商、报关商、海外代理还是仓库运营商，WPCargo 都可以帮助您提高货物和货运业务的可见性、效率和优质服务。

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: <a href="http://www.wptaskforce.com/">WPTaskForce</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://www.wptaskforce.com/">瓦普塔斯克力量</a>
